Media Architecture Biennale Student Awards and Exhibition Catalog




Exhibition Chairs


Michelle Ng - University of Toronto

Juan Carlos Carvajal B. - Fraunhofer Institute


Jury Members

The Jury for the Student Awards 2023 is as stellar as our participants! For this version of the awards the works of the students will be reviewed by some of the most sucessful design studios in the field. The jury wil have representatives from the following institutions.


System developers

Lotti Tscherteu – Media Architecture Institute

Juan Carlos Carvajal B.  – CO++


This is a website by

Gisela Legath-Gasse 5 / 1
1220 Vienna – Austria
ZVR-Zahl: 501926485

Please have a look at our privacy policy: